The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Loren Negron

  • 335-3194 | editor@dailyevergreen.com

Managing Editor: Sandi Kobiesa

  • 335-1099| meditor@dailyevergreen.com

News Editor: Timothy Fairbanks-Clouser

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy News Editor: Emma Ledbetter

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Sports Editor: Aarik Long

  • 335-1140 | desports@dailyevergreen.com

Roots Editor: Jenae Laxson

  • 335-1140 | roots@dailyevergreen.com

Opinion Editor: Meghan Henry

  • 335-2290 | opinion@dailyevergreen.com

Mint Editor: Sheila Johnson

  • mint@dailyevergreen.com

Research Editor: Jayce Carral

  • research@dailyevergreen.com

Photo Editor: Cole Quinn

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy Photo Editor: Anissa Chak

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Advertising Manager: Taylor Gonzales

  • 335-1572 | advertise@dailyevergreen.com