The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

The student voice of Washington State University since 1895

The Daily Evergreen

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Sandi Kobiesa

  • 335-3194 | editor@dailyevergreen.com

Managing Editor: Meghan Henry

  • 335-1099| meditor@dailyevergreen.com

News Editor: Emma Ledbetter

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy News Editor: Abby Davis

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy News Editor: Alex McCollum

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Sports Editor: Tom Abbott

  • 335-1140 | desports@dailyevergreen.com

Roots Editor: Nick Gibson

  • 335-1140 | roots@dailyevergreen.com

Opinion Editor: Kestra Engstrom

  • 335-2290 | opinion@dailyevergreen.com

Culture Editor: Lannan Ruiz

  • mint@dailyevergreen.com

Research Editor: Justin Washington

  • research@dailyevergreen.com

Photo Editor: Cole Quinn

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy Photo Editor: Anissa Chak

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Multimedia Editor: Sheila Johnson

  • multimedia@dailyevergreen.com

Social Media and Engagement EditorMikayla Finnerty

  • sm.coordinator@dailyevergreen.com

Advertising Manager: Taylor Gonzales

  • 335-1572 | advertise@dailyevergreen.com