The Daily Evergreen

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Angelica Relente

  • 335-3194 | editor@dailyevergreen.com

Managing Editor: Jacqui Thomasson

  • 335-1099| meditor@dailyevergreen.com

News Editor: Jayce Carral

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy News Editor: Cheryl Aarnio

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Sports Editor: Ryan Root

  • 335-1140 | desports@dailyevergreen.com

Sports Deputy Editor: Nick Oldham

  • 335-1140 | desports@dailyevergreen.com

Roots Editor: Madysen McLain

  • 335-1140 | life@dailyevergreen.com

Opinion Editor: Jacob Hersh

  • 335-2290 | opinion@dailyevergreen.com

Mint Editor: Joel Kemegue

  • mint@dailyevergreen.com

Photo Editor: Oliver McKenna

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy Photo Editor: Olivia Wolf

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Advertising Manager: Clayton Fincher

  • 335-1572 | advertise@dailyevergreen.com
The student voice of Washington State University since 1895
Contact Us