The Daily Evergreen

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Emma Ledbetter

  • 335-3194 | editor@dailyevergreen.com

Managing Editor: Alana Lackner

  • 335-1099| meditor@dailyevergreen.com

News Editor: Loren Negron

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy News Editor: Abby Davis

  • 335-2465 | news@dailyevergreen.com

Sports Editor: Nick Oldham

  • 335-1140 | desports@dailyevergreen.com

Roots Editor: 

  • 335-1140 | life@dailyevergreen.com

Opinion Editor: Diana Rios

  • 335-2290 | opinion@dailyevergreen.com

Mint Editor: Sandi Kobiesa

  • mint@dailyevergreen.com

Research Editor: Cheryl Aarnio

  • research@dailyevergreen.com

Photo Editor: Oliver McKenna

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Deputy Photo Editor: Olivia Wolf

  • 335-2292 | dephoto@dailyevergreen.com

Advertising Manager: Henry Dien

  • 335-1572 | advertise@dailyevergreen.com
Activate Search
The student voice of Washington State University since 1895
Contact Us